Welcome to Proficonf Help Center 👋

How do I fully delete Workspace in Proficonf?

Delete Workspace in Proficonf
Written by Julia Kistochkina
Updated 1 month ago

To fully delete Workspace in Proficonf, go to Workspace Settings in the lower-left corner, click the Delete Workspace button, and confirm the action.

Please note: If you have an outstanding payment, an invoice will be generated for the outstanding payment before deleting Workspace. After successful payment, the Workspace will be deleted immediately.

Did this answer your question?